What happens to my registrations if I do not renew my advanced paid account?

Rating: +0

Positive Negative

Your account will turn to be basic again, but all your registrations are maintained as they were done. The generated evidence and all registrations are kept in our system indefinitely.

Logically, you will not be able not perform new actions based on the features of the advanced account.

If you ever need to make new private registrations, download certificates, register coauthored works, or any other action possible only with the advanced accounts, you can re-hire it at any time and resume normal operation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.