What happens to my registrations if I do not renew my advanced paid account?

Your account will turn to be basic again, but all your registrations are maintained as they were done. The generated evidence and all registrations are kept in our system indefinitely.

Logically, you will not be able to perform new actions based on the features of the advanced account.

If you ever need to make new private registrations, download certificates, register coauthored works, or any other action possible only with the advanced accounts, you can re-hire it at any time and resume normal operation.

Further questions? Check the rest of FAQs…

or contact our support team.


Category: 4.- Accounts' services

← Faqs