What happens to archived registrations or if I don’t renew my account?

 

All registration evidences are stored on our servers indefinitely.
Registrations made in basic accounts are archived after 12 months but are not deleted. All archived registrations and evidences are still valid, but no public information is provided, nor internal management is possible.
Archived registrations will return to public display and be manageable whenever a professional or agent account is hired in the future.

 

Further questions? Check the rest of FAQs…

or contact our support team.


Category: 2.- Basic features
Tags: , , ,

← Faqs